Released on 21st January, Disguise is the first single to be taken from the band’s eagerly anticipated debut album and is a clear intention of the hard rock/metallers desire to breathe life back into the void between heavy metal and rock.
With a raw and intimate music video to accompany the single, the band plan on making as much noise as possible with this release to help generate even more excitement for the upcoming album titled ‘Before The Fall’ (released autumn 2022).

What the press say:

“If you get a chance to catch the band live, grab it; it’s not often the ERB team’s jaws hit the floor at a live performance” – ERB Magazine
“We definitely recommend that you support this band as they’re truly working their butts off and trying to spread an important message to everyone, which is we all matter” – Rock Lifestyle UK
“No doubt for me that UK band Broken Empire are growing in both performance and songwriting skills with every new tune I hear from them. Long awaited debut album out later this year. In the meanwhile you could do worse than setting a reminder on this dropping on the 21st of this month” – Metallum Sub Terra

About Broken Empire:

Hard rock/metal band Broken Empire emerged onto the UK music scene back in 2017 delivering a uniquely energetic and thought provoking style of music, crossing multiple genre boundaries and appealing to almost every generation of fans of the rock genre.
Inspired by the likes of Alter Bridge, Five Finger Death Punch, Tremonti & Metallica, the band make it clear at their live shows that they mean business – busting out show stealing performances with riffs that punch harder than a heavyweight boxer, combined with powerful and emotive vocal lines.
Well over 60 energetic and sweat filled gigs later, four EPs and over 300,000 Spotify streams, Broken Empire have had headline slots, played some of the best local festivals around and supported some of the top new generation of rock bands such as Evil Scarecrow, Ryders Creed and The Fallen State.

Broken Empire are (l-r): Marco Arena (Bass), Ieuan Owen (Vocals and Rhythm), Matt Stevens (Lead Guitar) & Ricky Hill (Drums)

Shopping cart0
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping